You can delete your account after logging in without justification. Once you
have logged in, you will be able to cancel your account in the Account menu
under the Cancel account tab. You will need to enter your password twice to
confirm your account cancellation.
During the termination, I will first suspend your account for 30 days. In the
meantime, you will have 30 days to recover your account if you change your
mind and want to continue using the app. You will receive a link and a code to
restore your account.
If the 30 days have expired, your account will be permanently terminated and
your data will be deleted.
Please note that some data will not be deleted upon account termination. The
retention of this information is a legal obligation, which you can read more